Day 11: Queen Kemi Windapo #MyMBBSJourney

Read a summary of my MBBS Journey on Perry’s Tot!

-‘Kemi

Perry's Tots

My MBBS Journey

Jeremiah 29:11
“I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord.
“Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”

image

As a kid, I wanted to be any and everything. From the lady on NTA with her humongous gele and other fancy clothes to that ‘cool kid’ making a Christmas shout out to his mummy and daddy live from the LTV Christmas party. Come to think of it, unlike the indecisive woman I have grown to become, I wasn’t an indecisive child; I didn’t go from wanting to be an astronaut to pilot to lawyer to engineer like most kids. I just wanted to be a doctor and it was final.
Even though my daddy believes that my decision was a born out of the ‘Electra Complex’ – He’s a doctor – I’ll like to differ.

I’m…

View original post 1,184 more words

5 thoughts on “Day 11: Queen Kemi Windapo #MyMBBSJourney

  1. Congratulations Kemmmii!
    Finally!
    Congratulations again! How amazing! How time flies!
    Wow! Before I start babbling, let me just say, I celebrate you and the Grace that’s brought you to an expected end. This is only the beginning, because it’s His nature to outdo His capacity. There’s so much more. Enjoy a rich life!

    Cheers!

  2. Congratulations Ojulari Windy!!! its indeed a dream come true, and its gonna b a step to greater heights. Cheerz!!

Leave a Reply

